Our 2015 in blogging

Hello!

I know this isn’t my usual day to post but I missed it last week and decided to just post any time! 😛 This is quite an interesting post today,

It’s very nearly 2016, and I’m not sure whether I’m okay about that. It feels so weird that another year will have ended so soon, and I just… It doesn’t feel right. This year has gone by so quickly – at least for me anyway – and SO MUCH has happened, including the creation of this blog!

Speaking of this blog, I have taken on the responsibility of sharing our 2015 review with you all! We honestly appreciate you all so much, and the statistics in this report are honestly so amazing! To think that we’ve not even had this blog a year and have done so much already is so great and your support definitely helps so much!

Anyway, without further ado, here’s the report!

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 3,100 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 52 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Again, we would all like to say a MASSIVE thank you to each and every one of you that reads our posts and supports us, and I personally would like to say a big thank you and congratulations to the rest of the Feministas for being so amazing and lovely and supportive, and coming up with brilliant ideas for themes when I’m just there like “Uhhhh… what am I doing?”! SO THANK YOU, EVERYONE!!

~ Elly xx

8 thoughts on “Our 2015 in blogging

Have your say

